Dreaming About Flying Away

Originally Published in March.

Gotta say, I really love going to airports and after viewing some awesome  Jim Jordan Photography, I was inspired to do this shoot.

Originally, the desired effect was to have the model floating.  Unfortunately, in most of the takes where she was floating, she appeared in front of the airplane which totally threw the whole picture off balance.

Here in the last image, the model glances at the privet airplane in the distance.
The day we shoot these was kinda cloudy and kinda rainy, but I think I did a good job for my first ‘real’ fashion photoshoot 🙂
The only thing that annoys me is the very white washed sky in the second image. Oh well, it what I get for editing it on the wrong software :/

One Reply to “Dreaming About Flying Away”

Leave a Reply

