La Belle Rouge

All quarter I have been freaking out about my Intro to  TV Production excerpt.

Well today I saw Rachel and I was like – Hey she is dressed like one of my characters!  And so I asked if she was willing to help me out.

Thankfully, she agreed! Not only help me with my excerpt, but she also allowed me to take a few shots.

I couldn’t wait to get back to my computer to edit!


But first…. there was the Intro to Flight final to get out of the way :/

To view the rest of the shots in this photo shoot go to: La Belle Rouge

2 thoughts on “La Belle Rouge

Leave a Reply

