Sprinkles and Droplets

This weekend I got to go camping in a place called La Concha, Durango.

I had Silvia snap the picture above.  The original includes a wider shot of the falls as well as a cotton specked blue sky. I cropped it in search of a more artistic look.  I’ve been told that it looks more like snowy pines than a waterfall!  This picture is ‘color selected’ although the original color isn’t much different.

Here is another picture. I really liked the sprinkles of color made by all the pool toys.  The water was so unbelievably warm! Especially the one that came from the various waterfalls.

I really liked the armaments of these floats but I can’t seem to edit the coloring of the picture quite right. Oh well 🙂

4 thoughts on “Sprinkles and Droplets

Leave a Reply

