Butterfly Girl

Recently I was inspired to create this new profile picture for my photography:

Inspiration was from one of Nina Pak’s picture’s featuring a woman with a blue butterfly on her face. Unfortunately, the exact image has been removed from wordpress due to people posting it on their sites and crediting me as the photographer.

I feel like my own picture needs to be cropped and darkened on the lower right corner. It does look cool in black and white too… but I think I like the color version better.

2 Replies to “Butterfly Girl”

Leave a Reply

