Girl Time!

This weekend, I was going to work on a portrait photography assignment – and then I realized that I had to use my film camera, which wasn’t working >.<
Well the girls and I were all ready to go, we weren’t gonna let a little film problem stop us from having fun!

With two DSLRs we set out the a ledge at the edge of our school and jumped right in.  I took individual pictures of three of the girls, Sharla, Regina and Jazmine.

Afterwords, the girls including myself and Jenny sat on the ledge while our friends Patrick and Queenie snapped a few shots.

After a while, Jenny decided that she would prefer to be behind the camera instead of in front of it. She joined Queenie with the picture taking while Patrick sat off to the side.

The girls and I had so much fun messing around and we enjoyed the rest of the evening thoroughly… well that is until we decided to jump into the fountain, but that is a whole other story!

To view myfacebook page, click here … don’t forget to like me! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

