UnderWater Dreaming

Underwater Dreamin 026aIn my portrait photography class, we were assigned to take wedding or engagement pictures. I had asked our professor if the wedding pictures could be done underwater, but he disagreed, saying that the bride’s dress would be ruined.
My friend Ivy decided to give it a try anyway. He invited me to come along.
I was super happy to help out with the photoshoot, since I’ve always wanted to do one underwater. It was a lot harder than we thought! I definitely have more respect for photographers such as Elena Kalis.
Since we traded the camera on and off, I’m not for sure who took which pictures. I did take this one though, and I’m very happy with the results.

Might be getting some snorkeling gear for the next one though!

 

One thought on “UnderWater Dreaming

Leave a Reply

