4 Passport Pictures for $0.19!!!

IMG_9320a

So, I needed passport pictures, but didn’t feel like paying someone to do them for $8.  I already had passport worthy pictures from an earlier photoshoot.

2x2-phototemplate_full

Why not do them myself and save a few dollars? Why not, it was a good idea. After some research (and looking at examples like this image from Williams Passport Photos) I edited the pictures to suit the requirements.

Passport2

Then there was the matter of printing the images. Walmart had a passport printing option… but they charged over seven dollars for the service. I didn’t even know if I could provide the pictures or if they had to take them.

Passport3Instead of  choosing the passport option, the pictures were edited into a 4×6 and ordered as such. It was only $0.19!

Passport

I headed to Walmart to pick up the pictures… to my discovery I was in for another surprize – but that’s a story for another day 🙂

Leave a Reply

