Heaven… as Seen from the Entrance of the Olympic Museum.

We got the chance to visit the Olympic Museum Lausanne, Switzerland. It was actually a pretty amazing experience to get to see everything from memorabilia to actual costumes worn by the athletes. Strangely enough, my favorite time was spent outside the museum.

Switerland (1)The scenery was just amazing. Absolutely jaw dropping. Clouds hovering over the water… sun in the distance… It’s a shame that a camera cannot always mirror the beauty in a moment.

IMG_9414a (680x1024)I took pictures of Kaelibeth and Tobar doing handstands in front of the museum. I got carried away and edited an artificial sort of rain surrounding them…  it’s more of a conceptual photograph than a realistic one. Balance your inner child.

Switerland (2)

Just a few minutes ago, my friends and I were watching the winter Olympic Final… so I thought I should hurry up and post this… before it became irrelevant.

Leave a Reply

