Light bulb ON.

Back home, I used to take self portraits whenever my roomie was out for the weekend. She’d come back and there’d be all sorts of weird pictures on Facebook.

Here, I don’t really wait for my roomate to leave. She has made it a thing to take a daily picture documenting her outfits… so we’ve gotten pretty comfortable about it.
Running out of Time (3)This image was taken about two weeks ago. Sad day. I was actually supposed to be somewhere else… that place being church.
Throughout the week, I’d felt like ideas were running out and time was not far behind. It’s kinda funny how this image reflects that. What a coincidence. At first, I hadn’t even noticed that there were light bulbs in my head! Good thing for double exposure. It actually looks kinda cool!

Ok, well time to turn them on.

4 Replies to “Light bulb ON.”

Leave a Reply

