Straying from the Truth

5 thoughts on “Straying from the Truth”

    1. Yeah, they have my account info for the blog.

      Funny thing though, my Mom didn’t find out untill last weekend on our way to Death Valley. She was going through the pictures on my Ipad and found a couple of me in Vegas wearing the dress.

      “When was this?”

      Yup, I got caught! She wasn’t upset though. By the end of the trip, everyone knew we’d already been to Death Valley. We couldn’t stop talking about the ranger that appeared out of nowhere :p

      Like

Leave a Reply

